New Horizons Awards

Click on image to enlarge.

New Horizons Awards
Release Date: February 7, 2017
Keywords: News Article
Several team members who were unable to attend the Jan. 4 ceremony received their awards during the New Horizons science team meeting at APL on Jan. 18. Pictured (from left) are Alan Stern, John Spencer, Leslie Young, Jeffrey Moore, William McKinnon, Cathy Olkin, Will Grundy, Randy Gladstone, Gabe Rogers and James Lee.

Credit: NASA/Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory/Southwest Research Institute
« Prev   Next »